All this work that we are putting in now, soon it will pay off.  I am so ready to be done!  I cannot wait to have my very own classroom.  On Friday November 4, 2011 I will be taking charge of the entire classroom while my teacher is gone for the day.  I will be running the classroom while the substitute observes me.  I am so very excited about this.  I need to go and get my substitute training, so that I can get into the schools.

So today I was reading an article for my class, it was about the use of technology.  I find it so interesting that there is such a demand for the use of technology, but technology changes so fast that it is hard for schools to keep up.  I am wondering if there is a program that could be started to help schools keep up to date with their technology.  Maybe I will have to be the one to start some program like this.  A trade in program.

I will let you know what I find out.



Leave a Reply.


Teacher Candidate